Search text
No.
Brand
<493>
Lot No. 493*
Lot No. 493*
Estimate  7,500 - 9,000 €
Here you can leave bids until 12 hours before the auction starts.
Please contact us then by e-mail, fax or phone.

Omega "Speedmaster Professional"

, Movement No. 30990394, Ref. 145.022-68 ST, Cal. 861, 42 mm, circa 1970

A vintage wristwatch, so called "Transitional" with chronograph, 30 min. and 12h counter, auxiliary seconds and faded tachy bezel, the first Speedmaster model to be fitted with the famous caliber 861 movement; produced on October 26th, 1970 and delivered to Switzerland - with Omega extract of the archives


Case: steel, screw back with Speedmaster logo, anti-magnetic protection cap, Hesalite crystal, later original bezel, folded "Omega" steel bracelet ref. 1039 with deployant clasp dated 3/67, endlinks stamped 516, bracelet length 145 mm, total length 180 mm. Dial: black.

This Omega reference 145.022-68 is regarded as a "transitional" Speedmaster - it is the first Speedmaster fitted with the novel calibre 861 but features, with a few exceptions, the typical traits of its predecessor reference 145.012-67. The Omega logo is made of metal, the indexes are unusually long and the dial is stepped.

The overall condition of this timepiece is outstandingly good; the edges are sharply defined, the Speedmaster logo on the back is deeply engraved. The case has some slight, age appropriate surface scratches; the colour of the tachy bezel has faded over time and has taken on a uniform, light grey colour, which lends the watch a new and very appealing beauty.
#50627
Case: very good, slightly worn
Dial: very good
Movm.: very good, capable of running, cleaning recommended

×
Tell a friend ...

Send to the following address: (*)

My message
My e-mail address (*)


×
Leave bid

Minimum bid 7200 €

Your maximum bid (100 € steps)



 Send me an e-mail when I'm outbid.

You are placing a binding bid for this item!




×
Remove bid

GebotLoeschen?
GebotsLoeschBedingungen

Textsuche:
Nr.:
Marke:
<493>
Katalog Nr. 493*
101.
Katalog Nr. 493*
101.
Schätzpreis  7.500 - 9.000 €
Dies ist eine Position aus der letzten Auktion!

Omega "Speedmaster Professional"

, Werk Nr. 30990394, Ref. 145.022-68 ST, Cal. 861, 42 mm, circa 1970

Vintage Armbanduhr mit Chronograph, sogenannte "Transitional" mit 30-Min.- und 12h-Zähler, kleiner Sekunde und "faded" Tachymeterlunette, das erste Speedmaster Modell, das mit dem berühmten Kaliber 861 ausgestattet wurde; hergestellt am 26. Oktober 1970 und in die Schweiz ausgeliefert - mit Omega Stammbuchauszug


Geh.: Stahl, Schraubboden mit Speedmaster Logo, Antimagnetismus-Weicheisenabschirmung, Hesalit Uhrenglas, spätere Originallunette,gefaltetes "Omega" Stahlarmband Ref. 1039 mit Faltschließe datiert 3/67, Anstöße 516, Bandlänge 145 mm, Gesamtlänge 180 mm. Ziffbl.: schwarz.

Diese Omega Referenz 145.022-68 wird als "Übergangs"-Speedmaster bezeichnet. Sie ist die erste Speedmaster mit dem neuen Kaliber 861 und hat, bis auf wenige Ausnahmen, die gleichen Merkmale wie die Vorgängerreferenz 145.012-67. Das Omega Logo ist aus Metall, die Indizes sind sehr lang und das Zifferblatt ist abgestuft.

Der Gesamtzustand ist außergewöhnlich gut, die Kanten sind scharf, die Gravur des Speedmaster Logos auf dem Rückdeckel ist tief, Entsprechend seines Alters hat das Gehäuse leichte Oberflächenkratzer. Die Tachylunette ist stark ausgeblichen und mittlerweile homogen hellgrau, was der Uhr eine neue, sehr ansprechende Ästhetik verleiht.
#50627
Geh.: sehr gut, leichte Tragespuren
Ziff.: sehr gut
Werk: sehr gut, gangfähig, Reinigung empfohlen

×
Einem Bekannten senden ...

An folgende Adresse senden: (*)

Meine Nachricht:
Meine E-Mailadresse (*)


×
Gebot abgeben

Mindestgebot: 7200 €

Ihr Höchstgebot (100 € - Schritte)



 Benachrichtigen Sie mich, wenn ich überboten werde.

Sie geben hiermit ein verbindliches Gebot für diese Position ab!




×
Gebot löschen

GebotLoeschen?
GebotsLoeschBedingungen