Search text
No.
Brand
<23>
Lot No. 23
Lot No. 23
Estimate  22,000 - 40,000 €
Price Realised  31,000 €
This is a lot of the last auction!

A. Lange & Söhne, Glashütte i/SA, "GROßE LANGEMATIK GANGRESERVE" ("GRAND LANGEMATIK POWER RESERVE"), Special Edition Wempe No. 49/100"

, Movement No. 50048, Case No. 160149, Ref. 304.049, Cal. L921.6, 40,5 mm, circa 2006

An automatic Glashuette wristwatch in practically new condition, with with auxiliary seconds and 48h power reserve indicator, made for the 100th anniversary of the celebrated German jeweller Wempe Chronometre Manufactory in a limited edition of only 100 platinum examples - with original box, Lange booklet, operating instructions, guarantee card and original certificate


Case: platinum, screwed on glazed back, edition serial numbers on the caseback, "Lange" platinum buckle. Dial: solid silver.

This model was created specially for the 100th anniversary of renowned jeweller and retailer Wempe in 2006. Only 100 pieces were produced in platinum; the watch was sold exclusively at Wempe in Germany.
The GROSSE LANGEMATIK GANGRESERVE ("GRAND LANGEMATIK POWER RESERVE") is fitted with a Sax-o-mat movement and a zero reset function. The Sax-o-mat is Lange’s own automatic winding system and the zero reset lets the seconds hand jump to zero when the crown is pulled. This patented mechanism ensures an easy and precise setting of the time and is perfect for all marine chronometers - their accuracy was vital for the navigation of the ships and thus crucial for the lives of the crews.
#47570
Case: very good
Dial: as new
Movm.: as new, capable of running

×
Tell a friend ...

Send to the following address: (*)

My message
My email address (*)


×
Leave bid

Minimum bid 24200 €

Your maximum bid (100 € steps)



 Send me a mail when I'm outbid.

You are placing a binding bid for this item!




×
Remove bid

GebotLoeschen?
GebotsLoeschBedingungen

Textsuche:
Nr.:
Marke:
<23>
Katalog Nr. 23
Katalog Nr. 23
Schätzpreis  22.000 - 40.000 €
Realisierter Preis 31.000 €
Dies ist eine Position aus der letzten Auktion!

A. Lange & Söhne, Glashütte i/SA, "GROßE LANGEMATIK GANGRESERVE", Sondermodell Wempe Nr. 49/100"

, Werk Nr. 50048, Geh. Nr. 160149, Ref. 304.049, Cal. L921.6, 40,5 mm, circa 2006

Nahezu neuwertige, automatische Glashütter Armbanduhr mit kleiner Sekunde und 48h Gangreserveanzeige, angefertigt in einer limitierten Edition von insgesamt 100 Exemplaren in Platin zum 100. Jubiläum des Juweliers Wempe Chronometerwerke - mit Originalschatulle, Lange Buch zur Uhr, Bedienungsanleitung, Garantiekarte und Originalzertifikat


Geh.: Platin, aufgeschraubter Boden mit Werksverglasung, Limitierungsnummer auf der Rückseite, "Lange"-Platinstiftschließe. Ziffbl.: massiv Silber.

Dieses Modell wurde extra angefertigt zum 100. Jubiläum des berühmten Juweliers und Einzelhändlers Wempe im Jahr 2006. Es wurde in einer streng limitierten Auflage von nur 100 Exemplaren in Platin hergestellt und war exklusiv bei Juwelier Wempe in Deutschland erhältlich.
Hinter der GROSSEN LANGEMATIK GANGRESERVE steckt ein Uhrwerk mit dem SAX-0-MAT und der Rückstellfunktion ZERO RESET. Der SAX-0-MAT steht für den Lange-eigenen Autimatikantrieb, der ZERO RESET sorgt dafür, dass der Sekundenzeiger beim Ziehen der Krone automatisch auf Null springt. Dieser patentierte Mechanismus steht für eine unkomplizierte, sekundengenaue Zeiteinstellung und passt ideal zum Thema Seechronometer, von dessen Präzision früher die genaue Navigation der Schiffe und damit Wohl und Wehe von Schiff und Besatzung abhingen.

#47570
Geh.: sehr gut
Ziff.: neuwertig
Werk: neuwertig, gangfähig

×
Einem Bekannten senden ...

An folgende Adresse senden: (*)

Meine Nachricht:
Meine Mailadresse (*)


×
Gebot abgeben

Mindestgebot: 24200 €

Ihr Höchstgebot (100 € - Schritte)



 Benachrichtigen Sie mich, wenn ich überboten werde.

Sie geben hiermit ein verbindliches Gebot für diese Position ab!




×
Gebot löschen

GebotLoeschen?
GebotsLoeschBedingungen