Search text
No.
Brand
<27>
Lot No. 27
Lot No. 27
Estimate  125,000 - 150,000 €
Price Realised  119,100 €
This is a lot of the last auction!

A. Lange & Söhne, Glashütte i/SA, LANGE 1 "TOURBILLON"

, Movement No. 16197, Case No. 129120, Ref. 704.032F, Cal. L961.1, 38,5 mm, circa 2002

A unique Glashuette wristwatch in near mint condition, with visible one-minute tourbillon regulator, regulator dial, Lange oversize date and power reserve indicator - limited 18k pink gold edition no. 120 of 250 pieces. This watch is the only one with a BLACK dial - UNIQUE PIECE ! With original box, operating instructions and guarantee card


Case: 18k pink gold, sapphire glass screw on back, 18k pink gold "Lange" buckle. Dial: black, window for tourbillon cage, large double window for date. Movm.: 3/4 plate movement, twin barrel, finely executed mirror-polished steel tourbillon cage, Glucydur screw balance, chatoned diamond endstones on balance and tourbillon.

Because of its impressive technical features and its esthetical appeal this LANGE 1-TOURBILLON chronometer is the most prestigious of all wristwatches produced by A. Lange & Söhne, representing the culmination of over 150 years experience in the production of high quality precision timepieces. In 2000, the LANGE 1-TOURBILLON was launched as a limited edition "Centennial Tourbillon" with 150 platinum and 250 pink gold timepieces, each individually numbered.
The tourbillon cage weights less than half a gram and measures just 12.3 mm in diameter, comprising itself 76 components.

The black main dial sets the perfect stage for the hour markers and hands in pink gold. The black subsidiary dial for the seconds is slightly recessed into the main dial. The contour of the aperture for the tourbillon has meticulously polished chamfers. The numerals of the Lange outsize-date display are black on a white background.
Source: www.alange-soehne.com
#47876
Case: very good
Dial: very good
Movm.: very good, capable of running, cleaning recommended

×
Tell a friend ...

Send to the following address: (*)

My message
My email address (*)


×
Leave bid

Minimum bid 125000 €

Your maximum bid (100 € steps)



 Send me a mail when I'm outbid.

You are placing a binding bid for this item!




×
Remove bid

GebotLoeschen?
GebotsLoeschBedingungen

Textsuche:
Nr.:
Marke:
<27>
Katalog Nr. 27
Katalog Nr. 27
Schätzpreis  125.000 - 150.000 €
Realisierter Preis 119.100 €
Dies ist eine Position aus der letzten Auktion!

A. Lange & Söhne, Glashütte i/SA, LANGE 1 "TOURBILLON"

, Werk Nr. 16197, Geh. Nr. 129120, Ref. 704.032F, Cal. L961.1, 38,5 mm, circa 2002

Einzigartige, nahezu neuwertige Glashütter Armbanduhr mit sichtbarem Minuten-Tourbillon, Regulatorzifferblatt, Lange-Großdatum und Gangreserveanzeige - limitierte Serie Nr. 120 von 250 Exemplaren im 18Kt Rotgoldgehäuse. Es handelt sich um ein EINZELSTÜCK mit SCHWARZEM Zifferblatt - SONDERANFERTIGUNG ! Mit Originalschatulle, Bedienungsanleitung und Garantiekarte


Geh.: 18Kt Rotgold, aufgeschraubter Saphirglasboden, 18Kt Rotgold "Lange" Stiftschließe. Ziffbl.: schwarz, Sichtfenster für Tourbillonkäfig, großes Doppelfenster für Datum. Werk: 3/4-Platinenwerk, Doppelfederhaus, feinst ausgeführter spiegelpolierter Stahl-Tourbillonkäfig, Glucydur-Schraubenunruh, chatonierte Diamantdecksteine auf Unruh und Tourbillon.

A. Lange & Söhne produzierte mit dem LANGE 1-TOURBILLON eine Armbanduhr, deren meisterhafte Technik und ansprechendes Design die über 150jährige Erfahrung in der Herstellung von Präzisionszeitmessinstrumenten widerspiegeln. Das LANGE 1-TOURBILLON wurde als limitiert gefertigtes "Jahrhundert-Tourbillon" im Jahr 2000 in 150 Exemplaren in Platin und 250 Exemplaren in Rotgold, alle einzeln nummeriert, aufgelegt.
Der Tourbillonkäfig wiegt kaum 0,5 Gramm, misst im Durchmesser 12,3 mm und besteht aus 76 Komponenten.

Das schwarze Hauptzifferblatt bietet den Indizes und Zeigern aus Rotgold eine perfekte Bühne. Das schwarze Hilfszifferblatt für die kleine Sekunde wurde leicht vertieft in das Hauptzifferblatt eingesetzt. Die Aussparung für das Tourbillon ist mit einer aufwendigen Fasenpolitur versehen. Die Zahlen der Großdatumsanzeige erscheinen in Schwarz auf weißem Fond.
Quelle: www.alange-soehne.com
#47876
Geh.: sehr gut
Ziff.: sehr gut
Werk: sehr gut, gangfähig, Reinigung empfohlen

×
Einem Bekannten senden ...

An folgende Adresse senden: (*)

Meine Nachricht:
Meine Mailadresse (*)


×
Gebot abgeben

Mindestgebot: 125000 €

Ihr Höchstgebot (100 € - Schritte)



 Benachrichtigen Sie mich, wenn ich überboten werde.

Sie geben hiermit ein verbindliches Gebot für diese Position ab!




×
Gebot löschen

GebotLoeschen?
GebotsLoeschBedingungen